icon resized ofsted2 flat
icon resized ceop2 flat
icon resized parentpay2 flat
icon resized espresso2 flat

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Monday 24 December 2018 - Friday 04 January 2019
    SCHOOL CLOSED by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 07 January 2019
    INSET DAY by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 08 January 2019
    SCHOOL OPENS by   ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 21 January 2019 08:40am - 11:00am
    Year 4 swimming starts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School events
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019 08:40am - 11:00am
    Year 1 Swimming by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School events
  • Monday 28 January 2019 08:40am - 11:00am
    Year 4 swimming starts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School events
  • Tuesday 29 January 2019 08:40am - 11:00am
    Year 1 Swimming by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School events
February 2019
  • Monday 04 February 2019 08:40am - 11:00am
    Year 4 swimming starts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School events
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019 08:40am - 11:00am
    Year 1 Swimming by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School events
  • Wednesday 06 February 2019 08:50am - 09:20pm
    Mrs Sampson Class assembly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Class assemblies

logo qm healthy schools flat Parliament Logo for Footer FMSiS flat primary science gold lay inclusion quality mark logo logo 2